Anastasia Mosquito Constrol District Truck
Board Info

Our AMCD Board of Commissioners for the Anastasia Mosquito Control District lists its members, board agendas, and contact info.

AMCD Commissioners

Elected by the VOTERS of St. Johns County

website2 1

Mrs. Catherine Brandhorst
Term 2021 – 2024 / Seat 1

Commissioner Martha Gleason

Mrs. Martha Gleason
Term 2023 – 2026 / Seat 2

website1 2

Mrs. Gina LeBlanc
Term 2017 – 2024 / Seat 3

website4 1

Mrs. Trish Becker
Term 2019 – 2026 / Seat 4

website5 1

Ms. Gayle Gardner
Term 2021 – 2024 / Seat 5

Appointed Officers

Dr. Xue 2017

Dr. Rui-De Xue,
Executive Director
Since 2005
Hired 4-14-03

Wayne Flowers

Mr. Wayne Flowers,
Lewis Longman and Walker, P.A.
AMCD’s Attorney
Since 11-09-10

Julieann Klein

Ms. Julieann Klein, CPA
Lombardo Spradley & Klein CPAs
Since 9-11-03

Anastasia Mosquito Control District welcomes the community to attend our monthly board meetings. Currently, our meetings are held at 5:00pm on the second Thursday of every month.

(PLEASE NOTE:  The Board Books are large files and will possibly take a few minutes to open.  If you do not see it open after a couple of minutes, try scrolling down the page as this may assist in completing the opening.

The AMCD BUDGET can always be found by going to our “AMCD Documents” database by clicking on the “About AMCD” tab at the top of our home page, then clicking the AMCD Documents tab on the right, then following the directions.

AMCD’s Fiscal Year is from October 1st  through September 30th.

Last five (5) year audit report

Florida Department of Financial Services

Annual Certified Budgets

Skip to content